WPC Church Leadership Quick Reference Guide

May 2023-April 2024

Staff

Church Office—Marilyn (M-F, 8a-2p)

westch2@zoominternet.net

330-758-4513

Financial Office—Debi (M-Th, 8a-2p)

westch@zoominternet.net

330-758-4513

Building Maintenance—Paul (M & Th, 8a-2p)

330-758-4513

Pastor—Adam

724-893-6244 (call/text)

adamjosephrodgers@gmail.com

Care & Visitation—Fran

330-509-3002

Music Ministries—Kathy 330-921-9960 (call or text)

kdavison37@gmail.com

Student Ministry/Discipleship—Bevin

330-774-0809 (call or text) bevin.k.flaugher@gmail.com

CCW Academy Preschool—Janet Petro, Administrator

330-755-7041

CCWAcademy@yahoo.com

Spiritual Leadership

Deacons Ruling Elders

Hospitality Team Charlene Galose Ivy Hennon Mary Yuhas

Care & Visitation Team

Debra Hardwick Edie Johnson Joe Parsons

Bereavement Team

Anna Baker Judy Loftis Dani Yuhas Alan Burns Diane Crowe Tom Davis James Hamilton Debbie Kempers Vivian Naome

Matt Baker

Vivian Naom Duane Ward Peggy Yuhas

Clerk of Session Andrea Armbrecht

Assistant Clerk of Session

Susan Sheridan

WPC Church Leadership Quick Reference Guide

May 2023-April 2024

Mission & Ministry Committees

Fellowship

Responsible for the fellowship opportunities at the church.

Chairperson: Peggy Yuhas, 330-207-9661

Worship

Responsible for the worship opportunities of the congregation.

Chairperson: James Hamilton, 330-719-7232

Discipleship

Responsible for the educational and learning ministries of the church.

Chairperson: Bevin Baker, 330-774-0809

Mission Partnership

Responsible for the local, regional, & global mission partnership efforts.

Chairperson: Alan Burns, 234-855-6969

Stewardship

Responsible for the year-round stewardship efforts of the church, including the

annual stewardship campaign.

Chairperson: Matt Baker, 330-610-7896

Support & Resource Committees

Finance

Responsible for the stewardship of the church's financial resources.

Chairperson: Vivian Naome, 330-502-4733

Personnel

Responsible for supervising and reviewing the WPC staff.

Chairperson: Tom Davis, 330-540-6211

Property

Responsible for the care and use of the buildings and property of the church.

Chairperson: Tim Meehan, 330-720-7479

Nominations

Responsible for the discernment and nomination of ruling elders & deacons.

Chairperson: Debbie Kempers, 330-717-6436